Calendar

Wednesday, May 3

Card Making Class, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Lovejoy Community Center, 11622 Hastings Bridge Road, 678-479-8655

Monday, May 8

Card Making Class, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Lovejoy Community Center, 11622 Hastings Bridge Road, 678-479-8655

Bridge, 1-4:45 p.m., Lovejoy Community Center, 11622 Hastings Bridge Road, 678-479-8655

Tuesday, May 9

Inspiration, 11-noon, Lovejoy Community Center, 11622 Hastings Bridge Road, 678-479-8655

Wednesday, May 10

Card Making Class, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Lovejoy Community Center, 11622 Hastings Bridge Road, 678-479-8655

Saturday, May 13

Senior Breakfast (55+), 9 a.m., Lovejoy Community Center, 11622 Hastings Bridge Road, 678-479-8655

Lovejoy Block Party, 1-3 p.m., Mayor’s Park, Hastings Bridge Road

Monday, May 15

Card Making Class, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Lovejoy Community Center, 11622 Hastings Bridge Road, 678-479-8655

Bridge, 1-4:45 p.m., Lovejoy Community Center, 11622 Hastings Bridge Road, 678-479-8655

Lovejoy City Council meeting, 7 p.m., Lovejoy City Hall, Talmadge Road

Tuesday, May 16

Inspiration, 11-noon, Lovejoy Community Center, 11622 Hastings Bridge Road, 678-479-8655

Wednesday, May 17

Card Making Class, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Lovejoy Community Center, 11622 Hastings Bridge Road, 678-479-8655

Friday, May 19

Senior Bingo, 10 a.m. to noon, Lovejoy Community Center, 11622 Hastings Bridge Road, 678-479-8655

Monday, May 22

Card Making Class, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Lovejoy Community Center, 11622 Hastings Bridge Road, 678-479-8655

Bridge, 1-4:45 p.m., Lovejoy Community Center, 11622 Hastings Bridge Road, 678-479-8655

Tuesday, May 23

Inspiration, 11-noon, Lovejoy Community Center, 11622 Hastings Bridge Road, 678-479-8655

Wednesday, May 24

Card Making Class, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Lovejoy Community Center, 11622 Hastings Bridge Road, 678-479-8655